You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Fri, Sep 1, 2017Kindergarten Group 'A' Progressive entry [B5878]
Mon, Sep 4, 2017Labor Day - No School [B5340]
Tue, Sep 5, 2017Kindergarten Group 'B' Progressive entry [B5879]
Wed, Sep 6, 2017Kindergarten Group 'A' Progressive entry [B5880]
Thu, Sep 7, 2017Kindergarten Group 'B' Progressive entry [B5881]
Fri, Sep 8, 2017Kindergarten in full day [B5882]
Wed, Sep 13, 2017GRADE 6 Camp Kanawana [B5886]
Wed, Sep 13, 2017Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B6009]
Thu, Sep 14, 2017School Photo Day [B5883]
Wed, Sep 20, 2017Popsicle Day $2 [B6081]
Thu, Sep 21, 2017Corn Roast [B5884]
Thu, Sep 21, 2017Rosh Hashanah [B5916]
Thu, Sep 21, 2017Back to school DANCE Grade 4-5-6 only [B6078]
Fri, Sep 22, 2017PED DAY - No School [B5885]
Tue, Sep 26, 2017DEADLINE to send in TCBY yogurt orders [B6088]
Thu, Sep 28, 2017Terry Fox Run [B5917]
Fri, Sep 29, 2017TCBY [B6089]
Sat, Sep 30, 2017Yom Kippur [B5888]