You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Fri, Jun 1, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B7009]
Fri, Jun 1, 2018DEADLINE to send in FunFest/BBQ orders [B7140]
Fri, Jun 1, 2018GRADE 6 STL Visit [B7148]
Fri, Jun 1, 2018Paint Nite 8 p.m. (order tickets on-line) [B7166]
Mon, Jun 4, 2018Twin Oaks Blood Drive - Hema Quebec [B7135]
Mon, Jun 4, 2018PED DAY No School [B6991]
Mon, Jun 4, 2018NEW K-Orientation (2018/19 K students) [B7074]
Mon, Jun 4, 2018Plant Sale [B7167]
Wed, Jun 6, 2018Lemonade Sale $1 [B7137]
Thu, Jun 7, 2018Plant Sale 3:45-5:00 p.m. in daycare area [B7168]
Fri, Jun 8, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B7010]
Fri, Jun 8, 2018KinderFest Rodeo (Kindergarten) [B7139]
Mon, Jun 11, 2018KINDERGARTEN & CYCLE 1 trip Parc du Domaine Vert [B7146]
Tue, Jun 12, 2018FAMILY FUNFEST / BBQ 4 p.m. - 8 p.m. [B7133]
Tue, Jun 12, 2018Cycle 2 trip Science Action @ Cegep Bois-de-Boulogne [B7152]
Wed, Jun 13, 2018Popsicle Day $2 [B7138]
Thu, Jun 14, 2018Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B7141]
Fri, Jun 15, 2018Grade 6 Graduation (in a.m.) [B7147]
Mon, Jun 18, 2018Volunteer Tea 12:30-1:30 p.m. [B7169]
Tue, Jun 19, 2018Grade 6 Camp Kanawana [B7142]
Wed, Jun 20, 2018Grade 6 Camp Kanawana [B7143]
Wed, Jun 20, 2018Lemonade Sale $1 [B7170]
Wed, Jun 20, 2018Kindergarten Picnic in the Park [B7171]
Thu, Jun 21, 2018Grade 6 Camp Kanawana [B7144]
Fri, Jun 22, 2018LAST DAY SCHOOL [B7134]
Fri, Jun 22, 2018Grade 6 Camp Kanawana [B7145]
Fri, Jun 22, 2018GRADE 1 & 2 Picnic in the Park [B7172]
Mon, Jun 25, 2018Holiday St-Jean-Baptiste [B7136]

jameelabutternut.com