You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Mon, May 3, 2021On-Line Scholastic Book Fair begins [B8882]
Wed, May 5, 2021Pre K & Grade 2 Maison des arts Kaleidoscope [B8884]
Wed, May 5, 2021GRADES 4-5-6 GRIS (Virtual) [B8886]
Thu, May 6, 2021GRADES 4-5-6 GRIS (Virtual) [B8887]
Fri, May 7, 2021Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B8831]
Mon, May 10, 2021Geordie Productions Virginia Wolf [B8888]
Mon, May 10, 2021Parent Session Transition to High School 7pm (virtual) **NEW DATE** [B8895]
Tue, May 11, 2021GRADES 4-5-6 GRIS (Virtual) [B8889]
Tue, May 11, 2021TCBY (for those who pre-ordered) [B8890]
Wed, May 12, 2021Pre K & Grade 1 Maison des arts Kaleidoscope [B8885]
Thu, May 13, 2021P.P.O. 6:45 p.m. [B8892]
Sun, May 16, 2021On-Line Scholastic Book Fair ends [B8883]
Sun, May 16, 2021P.P.O. FUNDRAISER Super Recycleur [B8902]
Wed, May 19, 2021Governing Board 6:30pm [B8791]
Mon, May 24, 2021Victoria Day Holiday [B8765]
Tue, May 25, 2021TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B8893]
Tue, May 25, 2021**NEW DATE** Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) (OLD date May 27) [B8903]
Fri, May 28, 2021PED DAY No School [B8764]

jameelabutternut.com