You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Mon, Apr 2, 2018Holiday Easter - No School [B6751]
Tue, Apr 3, 2018E42 & E44 Trip to Chateau-Ramezay [B6859]
Wed, Apr 4, 2018After-school Karate [B6881]
Thu, Apr 5, 2018DEADLINE to send in after-school soccer registration forms [B6852]
Thu, Apr 5, 2018E41 & E43 Trip to Chateau-Ramezay [B6860]
Thu, Apr 5, 2018Great West Life Earth Ranger assembly Grades K-6 (9:30-10:30) [B6861]
Fri, Apr 6, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B6862]
Tue, Apr 10, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2-3 begins [B6853]
Tue, Apr 10, 2018French Scholastic Book Fair SALE (in afternoon) [B6863]
Wed, Apr 11, 2018French Scholastic Book Fair SALE [B6864]
Wed, Apr 11, 2018Popsicle Day $2 (Grade 6 fundraiser) [B6865]
Wed, Apr 11, 2018DEADLINE to send in Movie Night 'Coco' ticket orders [B6876]
Wed, Apr 11, 2018After-school Karate [B6882]
Thu, Apr 12, 2018Student-Led Portfolio Night & PPO Bake Sale & Scholastic French Book Fair (in evening) [B6750]
Thu, Apr 12, 2018After-school soccer Grades 4-5-6 begins [B6854]
Fri, Apr 13, 2018GRADE 6 Grad Photo Day [B6850]
Fri, Apr 13, 2018DEADLINE to send in pizza order forms [B6875]
Mon, Apr 16, 2018PPO 6:30 p.m. CANCELLED [B6292]
Mon, Apr 16, 2018Earth Rangers Litter-less lunch challenge [B6866]
Tue, Apr 17, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2-3 [B6858]
Tue, Apr 17, 2018Earth Rangers Litter-less lunch challenge [B6867]
Wed, Apr 18, 2018Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B6752]
Wed, Apr 18, 2018Earth Rangers Litter-less lunch challenge [B6868]
Wed, Apr 18, 2018After-school Karate [B6883]
Thu, Apr 19, 2018After-school soccer Grades 4-5-6 [B6856]
Thu, Apr 19, 2018Earth Rangers Litter-less lunch challenge (last day) [B6870]
Fri, Apr 20, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B6871]
Fri, Apr 20, 2018Cosom Hockey Grades 5 & 6 (for those invited - depart 9:30 p.m.) [B6872]
Fri, Apr 20, 2018P.P.O. Movie Night 'Coco' & Pyjama Party @ 7:15 p.m. [B6873]
Sun, Apr 22, 2018Earth Day [B6874]
Tue, Apr 24, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2-3 [B6855]
Tue, Apr 24, 2018Toonies for Irina & Alesia 'Dress Down' day for $2 donation [B6877]
Wed, Apr 25, 2018Popsicle Day $2 (Grade 6 fundraiser) [B6878]
Wed, Apr 25, 2018After-school Karate [B6884]
Thu, Apr 26, 2018After-school soccer Grades 4-5-6 [B6857]
Thu, Apr 26, 2018Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B6879]
Fri, Apr 27, 2018PED DAY No School [B6849]
Mon, Apr 30, 2018Defi Pierre Lavoie Energy cubes begins [B6880]
Mon, Apr 30, 2018'Bee The Change' donations for bee-hive ends [B6972]

jameelabutternut.com