You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Thu, Feb 1, 2018After-school soccer Grades 4-5-6 [B6508]
Thu, Feb 1, 2018DEADLINE to send in pink TCBY orders [B6627]
Fri, Feb 2, 2018Kindergarten Acrosport Barani [B6485]
Fri, Feb 2, 2018GRADE 5 Robotics @ LSA (in a.m.) [B6628]
Fri, Feb 2, 2018GRADE 6 visits CDC Pont-Viau [B6629]
Fri, Feb 2, 2018DEADLINE to send in re-registration forms [B6630]
Mon, Feb 5, 2018Teacher Appreciation week begins [B6631]
Tue, Feb 6, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2-3 [B6502]
Wed, Feb 7, 2018After-school Karate [B6603]
Thu, Feb 8, 2018After-school soccer begins Grades 4-5-6 [B6509]
Fri, Feb 9, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B6481]
Fri, Feb 9, 2018DEADLINE to send in tubing forms [B6632]
Fri, Feb 9, 2018DEADLINE to send in pizza day order forms [B6633]
Fri, Feb 9, 2018Grades E51 & E52 Skating [B6634]
Fri, Feb 9, 2018Staff Appreciation Lunch [B6635]
Mon, Feb 12, 2018PED DAY No School [B6489]
Mon, Feb 12, 2018Cosom Hockey Grades 5 & 6 (for those invited all day) [B6636]
Tue, Feb 13, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2-3 [B6503]
Tue, Feb 13, 2018GRADE 2 Friendship Workshop [B6637]
Wed, Feb 14, 2018Valentine's Day 'Dress Down Day' wear Valentine colors [B6488]
Wed, Feb 14, 2018After-school Karate [B6604]
Wed, Feb 14, 2018Bus Safety begins [B6638]
Wed, Feb 14, 2018BAKE SALE [B6639]
Thu, Feb 15, 2018After-school Dance GRADES 4-5-6 (4:00-6:00 p.m.) [B6640]
Thu, Feb 15, 2018After-school soccer Grades 4-5-6 [B6510]
Thu, Feb 15, 2018Bus Safety [B6641]
Fri, Feb 16, 2018PINK TCBY [B6607]
Fri, Feb 16, 2018Circus activity [B6642]
Fri, Feb 16, 2018Bus Safety [B6643]
Fri, Feb 16, 2018Kindergarten 100 Days of School [B6644]
Mon, Feb 19, 2018PPO 6:30 p.m. [B6290]
Mon, Feb 19, 2018Tubing trip St-Jean-de-Matha Grades 3-4-5-6 (for those who registered) [B6645]
Mon, Feb 19, 2018Kindergarten & Grades 1 & 2 trip Camp Boute en Train (8:00 a.m. DEPARTURE) [B6646]
Tue, Feb 20, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2-3 [B6507]
Tue, Feb 20, 2018Chocolate Bar fundraiser begins [B6600]
Tue, Feb 20, 2018Circus activity [B6647]
Wed, Feb 21, 2018Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B6486]
Wed, Feb 21, 2018After-school Karate [B6605]
Wed, Feb 21, 2018Circus activity [B6648]
Thu, Feb 22, 2018After-school soccer Grades 4-5-6 [B6511]
Thu, Feb 22, 2018Circus activity [B6649]
Thu, Feb 22, 2018Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B6650]
Fri, Feb 23, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B6482]
Fri, Feb 23, 2018Grades E53 & S5's Skating [B6651]
Fri, Feb 23, 2018Circus activity [B6652]
Mon, Feb 26, 2018Grades E53 & S5's Skating [B6653]
Mon, Feb 26, 2018**CANCELLED** PED DAY [B6741]
Tue, Feb 27, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2-3 [B6505]
Tue, Feb 27, 2018Skiing Trip (for those who signed-up) [B6654]
Tue, Feb 27, 2018Circus activity [B6655]
Tue, Feb 27, 2018DEADLINE to send in Canada Cabin/Pancake order form $3 [B6755]
Wed, Feb 28, 2018After-school Karate [B6606]
Wed, Feb 28, 2018Cosom Hockey Grades 5 & 6 (for those invited a.m.) [B6656]
Wed, Feb 28, 2018Canada Cabin - Pancakes & Hot chocolate $3 [B6657]

jameelabutternut.com