You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Thu, Nov 1, 2018Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B7518]
Thu, Nov 1, 2018GRADE 4 Vaccination (1st dose) [B7536]
Thu, Nov 1, 2018'Scarves of Kindness' Collection begins [B7561]
Mon, Nov 5, 2018DEADLINE to send in 'Rubs' lunch order forms [B7562]
Wed, Nov 7, 2018P.P.O. 6:30 p.m. [B7533]
Wed, Nov 7, 2018Veteran's & Peacekeepers Lunch [B7537]
Thu, Nov 8, 2018DEADLINE to send in PPO Movie Night order forms [B7578]
Thu, Nov 8, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B7563]
Fri, Nov 9, 2018PED DAY No School [B7497]
Sun, Nov 11, 2018Remembrance Day [B7538]
Wed, Nov 14, 2018*CANCELLED** Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B7540]
Wed, Nov 14, 2018'Rubs' lunch fundraiser (for those who pre-ordered) [B7565]
Fri, Nov 16, 2018P.P.O. Movie Night 'Incredibles 2' [B7539]
Fri, Nov 16, 2018Scholastic Book Fair Previews begin [B7566]
Fri, Nov 16, 2018DEADLINE to send in Christmas log orders [B7568]
Tue, Nov 20, 2018Scholastic Book Fair Sale in afternoon [B7570]
Wed, Nov 21, 2018Scholastic Book Fair Sale all day [B7569]
Thu, Nov 22, 2018Parent/Teacher Night & Scholastic Book Fair Sale in evening [B7500]
Thu, Nov 22, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B7502]
Fri, Nov 23, 2018PED DAY No School [B7498]
Wed, Nov 28, 2018Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B7519]
Wed, Nov 28, 2018Governing Board 6:30 p.m. (NEW DATE) [B7553]
Fri, Nov 30, 2018PED DAY No School [B7499]

jameelabutternut.com