You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Wed, Nov 1, 2017DEADLINE to send in TCBY orders [B6303]
Thu, Nov 2, 2017Honey & Honey Soap Sale [B6356]
Fri, Nov 3, 2017TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B6330]
Sun, Nov 5, 2017Daylight Savings clocks go back [B6331]
Mon, Nov 6, 2017Deadline to send in Movie Night ticket orders [B6302]
Tue, Nov 7, 2017GRADE 4 ONLY Vaccination (1st dose) [B6305]
Wed, Nov 8, 2017Kindergarten Dental Hygienist visit (NEW DATE) [B6180]
Wed, Nov 8, 2017Popsicle Day $2 [B6332]
Thu, Nov 9, 2017Class E33 visits Library [B6172]
Thu, Nov 9, 2017Remembrance Day Luncheon [B6177]
Thu, Nov 9, 2017DEADLINE to send in pizza order forms [B6333]
Fri, Nov 10, 2017PED DAY No School [B6334]
Mon, Nov 13, 2017PPO 6:30 p.m. [B6288]
Mon, Nov 13, 2017DEADLINE to send in after-school italian class registration forms [B6386]
Wed, Nov 15, 2017Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B6304]
Fri, Nov 17, 2017TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B6335]
Fri, Nov 17, 2017PPO Movie Night 'Emoji Movie' 7:15 p.m. [B6336]
Fri, Nov 17, 2017Scholastic Book Fair Sale begins [B6337]
Tue, Nov 21, 2017Reports go home [B6338]
Wed, Nov 22, 2017Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B6339]
Wed, Nov 22, 2017Kindergarten - Art Comes to School (clay bears) [B6340]
Wed, Nov 22, 2017Parent/Teacher Night [B6341]
Thu, Nov 23, 2017Geordie Productions (in school) - 9:30 & 11:30 [B6342]
Thu, Nov 23, 2017Scholastic Book Fair ends [B6343]
Fri, Nov 24, 2017PED DAY No School [B6344]
Fri, Nov 24, 2017Futsal/Soccer Tournament Grade 5 & 6 (for those invited) [B6345]
Thu, Nov 30, 2017DEADLINE to send in KnitWit orders [B6415]