You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Mon, Oct 1, 2018PED DAY No School [B7434]
Wed, Oct 3, 2018After-school ECO Tennis begins (3:45-4:45 p.m.) [B7436]
Wed, Oct 3, 2018P.P.O. 6:30 p.m. [B7437]
Thu, Oct 4, 2018Popsicle Day $2 (Grade 6 fundraiser) [B7400]
Thu, Oct 4, 2018GRADE 2 Walk to Parc Madeleine [B7438]
Thu, Oct 4, 2018DEADLINE to send in after-school soccer registration forms [B7496]
Mon, Oct 8, 2018Thanksgiving Holiday - No School [B7439]
Tue, Oct 9, 2018Ice Cream truck visits (free) **NEW DATE** [B7435]
Tue, Oct 9, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2 begins [B7440]
Thu, Oct 11, 2018After-school soccer Grades 3-4-5-6 begins [B7442]
Fri, Oct 12, 2018TCBY (for those who pre-ordered) [B7322]
Fri, Oct 12, 2018DRESS DOWN DAY for 'Splash & Dash' for a $2 donation [B7443]
Tue, Oct 16, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2 [B7449]
Wed, Oct 17, 2018GRADE 5 trip GPS Adventure [B7444]
Wed, Oct 17, 2018Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B7454]
Thu, Oct 18, 2018After-school soccer Grades 3-4-5-6 [B7452]
Thu, Oct 18, 2018DEADLINE to send in pizza order forms [B7520]
Thu, Oct 18, 2018DEADLINE to send in Special Purple TCBY [B7524]
Fri, Oct 19, 2018DEAD to send in Spooky Spaghetti Night orders [B7522]
Tue, Oct 23, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2 [B7450]
Thu, Oct 25, 2018Laval Jr. Academy Open House 6-9 p.m. [B7410]
Thu, Oct 25, 2018After-school soccer Grades 3-4-5-6 [B7453]
Fri, Oct 26, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B7323]
Fri, Oct 26, 2018Spooky Spaghetti Night @ TOES [B7521]
Mon, Oct 29, 2018Geordie Productions (in school) - 9:30 & 11:30 play performances [B7446]
Tue, Oct 30, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2 [B7451]
Wed, Oct 31, 2018Halloween (Wear orange/black or a costume) [B7447]
Wed, Oct 31, 2018TCBY Special Purple (for those who pre-ordered) [B7448]

jameelabutternut.com