You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Twin Oaks Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Mon, Jan 8, 2018Ped Day No School / NO DAYCARE Services CLOSED [B6421]
Tue, Jan 9, 2018Student first day back from Christmas Holiday [B6454]
Tue, Jan 9, 2018Grade 4 study skills workshops begin [B6538]
Fri, Jan 12, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B6479]
Fri, Jan 12, 2018DEADLINE to send in after-school soccer registration form [B6537]
Tue, Jan 16, 2018PPO 6:30 p.m. [B6289]
Tue, Jan 16, 2018After-school soccer begins Grades 1-2-3 [B6497]
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Pet Therapy [B6520]
Thu, Jan 18, 2018After-school soccer begins Grades 4-5-6 [B6498]
Thu, Jan 18, 2018Skiing (for those who signed-up) [B6533]
Thu, Jan 18, 2018'Test Taking Strategies' Workshop for Grade 3-4-5-6 Parents [B6535]
Fri, Jan 19, 2018LSA band visits Twin Oaks [B6519]
Mon, Jan 22, 2018DEADLINE to send in Hockey Raffle ticket stubs & money [B6496]
Tue, Jan 23, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2-3 [B6499]
Tue, Jan 23, 2018Pet Therapy [B6521]
Wed, Jan 24, 2018Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B6447]
Wed, Jan 24, 2018Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B6455]
Wed, Jan 24, 2018GRADE 5 trip Science Center [B6536]
Thu, Jan 25, 2018After-school soccer Grades 4-5-6 [B6501]
Fri, Jan 26, 2018TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B6480]
Mon, Jan 29, 2018Cycle 2 trip Maison des Arts [B6483]
Tue, Jan 30, 2018After-school soccer Grades 1-2-3 [B6500]
Tue, Jan 30, 2018Pet Therapy [B6522]
Wed, Jan 31, 2018Skiing (for those who signed-up) [B6534]

jameelabutternut.com