You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School


Feb '19
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
 

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B7816]Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Tubing Trip (Grades K -1-2-3-4-5-6) [B7736]Fri, Feb 22, 2019
DEADLINE to send in Canada Cabin/Pancake orders [B7818]Mon, Feb 25, 2019
DEADLINE to send in TCBY order forms (March & April) [B7819]Tue, Feb 26, 2019
NEW DATE 'TCBY' due to Tubing Trip (for those who pre-ordered) [B7853]Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Skiing Trip (for those who signed-up) [B7813]Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Skiing Trip (for those who signed-up) [B7664]Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Canada Cabin - Pancakes & Hot chocolate (for those who ordered) [B7820]Fri, Mar 1, 2019
PPO 6:30 p.m. [B7620]Wed, Mar 13, 2019
NEW DATE 'Rubs' lunch due to' snow day' (for those who pre-ordered) [B7852]Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B7625]Wed, Mar 20, 2019
TOES Comedy Night [B7617]Sat, Mar 23, 2019
PPO 6:30 p.m. [B7621]Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B7626]Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Latest News Weather



Upcoming Events
/ Calendar

Feb-20: Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered)
Feb-22: Tubing Trip (Grades K -1-2-3-4-5-6)
Feb-25: DEADLINE to send in Canada Cabin/Pancake orders
Feb-26: DEADLINE to send in TCBY order forms (March & April)
Feb-26: NEW DATE 'TCBY' due to Tubing Trip (for those who pre-ordered)
Feb-27: Skiing Trip (for those who signed-up)
Feb-28: Skiing Trip (for those who signed-up)
Mar-01: Canada Cabin - Pancakes & Hot chocolate (for those who ordered)
Mar-13: PPO 6:30 p.m.
Mar-20: NEW DATE 'Rubs' lunch due to' snow day' (for those who pre-ordered)

Word of the Day: ARBOREOUS
Definition: (adjective) Abounding in trees.

Synonyms: woodsy.

Usage: Oregon's arboreous landscape is both beautiful and serene.