You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School

TranslateTranslate

Oct '21
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
 

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
School Photo Day Pre-K to Grade 6 [B8956]Tue, Oct 19, 2021
P.P.O. 6:30pm [B8958]Thu, Oct 21, 2021
TCBY (for those who pre-ordered) [B8950]Fri, Oct 22, 2021
'Walk for Wenjack' for a 2$ donation (IF RAIN held on Monday 25th) [B8959]Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Governing Board 6:30pm [B8960]Thu, Oct 28, 2021
'Celebrating Halloween Day' [B8961]Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Happy Halloween [B8953]Sun, Oct 31, 2021
PED DAY - No School [B8963]Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Grade 6 grad photo day & re-takes (for absence students) [B8978]Wed, Nov 3, 2021
TCBY (for those who pre-ordered) [B8965]Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Daylight Savings ends [B8962]Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Remembrance Day [B8969]Thu, Nov 11, 2021

Latest News Weather



Upcoming Events
/ Calendar

Oct-19: School Photo Day Pre-K to Grade 6
Oct-21: P.P.O. 6:30pm
Oct-22: TCBY (for those who pre-ordered)
Oct-22: 'Walk for Wenjack' for a 2$ donation (IF RAIN held on Monday 25th)
Oct-28: Governing Board 6:30pm
Oct-29: 'Celebrating Halloween Day'
Oct-31: Happy Halloween
Nov-01: PED DAY - No School
Nov-03: Grade 6 grad photo day & re-takes (for absence students)
Nov-05: TCBY (for those who pre-ordered)

Word of the Day: ALFRESCO
Definition: (adverb) In the fresh air.

Synonyms: outdoors.

Usage: Dining alfresco is one of my great summer pleasures.