You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School


Apr '18
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
 

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
After-school soccer Grades 4-5-6 [B6857]Thu, Apr 26, 2018
Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B6879]Thu, Apr 26, 2018
PED DAY No School [B6849]Fri, Apr 27, 2018
Defi Pierre Lavoie Energy cubes begins [B6880]Mon, Apr 30, 2018
'Bee The Change' donations for bee-hive ends [B6972]Mon, Apr 30, 2018
Spirit Week begins [B7011]Mon, May 7, 2018
PPO 6:30 p.m. [B6293]Tue, May 8, 2018
Spirit Week [B7013]Tue, May 8, 2018
Spirit Week [B7014]Wed, May 9, 2018
Spirit Week [B7015]Thu, May 10, 2018
TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B7007]Fri, May 11, 2018
Spirit Week ends [B7012]Fri, May 11, 2018
Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B6970]Wed, May 16, 2018
TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B7008]Fri, May 18, 2018

Latest News Weather



Upcoming Events
/ Calendar

Apr-26: After-school soccer Grades 4-5-6
Apr-26: Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered)
Apr-27: PED DAY No School
Apr-30: Defi Pierre Lavoie Energy cubes begins
Apr-30: 'Bee The Change' donations for bee-hive ends
May-07: Spirit Week begins
May-08: PPO 6:30 p.m.
May-08: Spirit Week
May-09: Spirit Week
May-10: Spirit Week

Word of the Day: HIGH-TONED
Definition: (adjective) Pretentiously elegant.

Synonyms: high-class.

Usage: She felt awkward and out of place in the high-toned restaurant, with its elegant décor and elite clientele.