You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Twin Oaks Elementary School


Jan '20
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
 

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
P.P.O. Movie Night 'Abominable' & Pyjama Party (Doors open 6:30pm) [B8449]Fri, Jan 17, 2020
TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B8485]Fri, Jan 17, 2020
P.P.O. 6:30 p.m. [B8413]Mon, Jan 20, 2020
Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B8408]Tue, Jan 21, 2020
DEADLINE to send in hockey raffle tickets/money [B8484]Tue, Jan 21, 2020
Popcorn Day $2 [B8482]Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Raffle Ticket draw [B8500]Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Ice Hockey @ Place Bell (for those who invited) [B8486]Thu, Jan 23, 2020
PED DAY No School [B8374]Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Futsal Tournament (soccer team Mr. Anthony) [B8487]Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Grade 2 Trip Maison des arts 'OZE' [B8488]Tue, Jan 28, 2020
Skiing Trip Morin Heights (for those who signed-up) [B8434]Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Popcorn Day $2 [B8483]Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Grade 3 Trip Maison des arts 'OZE' [B8489]Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Governing Board 6:30 p.m. [B8491]Wed, Jan 29, 2020
After-school Karate begins [B8503]Wed, Jan 29, 2020
TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B8490]Fri, Jan 31, 2020
TCBY for those who pre-ordered [B8501]Fri, Feb 7, 2020
PED DAY No School [B8383]Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Babysitting course (for those who registered) 8:15 to 3:45pm [B8499]Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered) [B8409]Tue, Feb 11, 2020
Valentine's Day [B8384]Fri, Feb 14, 2020

Latest News Weather



Upcoming Events
/ Calendar

Jan-17: P.P.O. Movie Night 'Abominable' & Pyjama Party (Doors open 6:30pm)
Jan-17: TCBY for those who pre-ordered
Jan-20: P.P.O. 6:30 p.m.
Jan-21: Pizza Day (for those who pre-ordered)
Jan-21: DEADLINE to send in hockey raffle tickets/money
Jan-22: Popcorn Day $2
Jan-23: Raffle Ticket draw
Jan-23: Ice Hockey @ Place Bell (for those who invited)
Jan-27: PED DAY No School
Jan-27: Futsal Tournament (soccer team Mr. Anthony)

Word of the Day: FRIABLE
Definition: (adjective) Easily broken into small fragments or reduced to powder.

Synonyms: crumbly.

Usage: The men disturbed the loose, friable earth of the slope ... disclosing human bones already nearly uncovered by the action of water and frost.